Getting Back into Fitness

So there hasn’t been an entry in the “Fitness” category in QUITE SOME TIME! With the stress of children and becoming a stay at home mom, this area of my life has been rejuvenated. I recently joined a gym and started working out. I have been about 2-3 times but man do I feel better after. I have started over on the Couch to 5K training with the goal of running a 5k next summer. My new gym has FREE CHILDCARE while you work out AND a hot tub for after working out. I think this is definitely going to work, if for no other reason than to give me a break from the kids! I hope to be posting about it soon!

One thought on “Getting Back into Fitness

Leave a Reply

