5K

So today I was supposed to be running my first 5K of the season, but that is not happening. I am skipping it for a couple of reasons. First off this is 5K that has the strictest time limit (max of 15 mins/mile) and I have not met it in my runs. Secondly, I have been lax on my training. I was doing so awesome for a while and now I haven’t been to the gym in 2 weeks. Here’s hoping I can go today. I have just found that if I don’t make it a priority than I find many other things that need to be done (shocking, huh?)

Leave a Reply

