Must be doing something right…

So I wasn’t going to post again tonight but I just couldn’t help it. Today Skye said she had her whole life planned and was telling Joel and I about her plans.

She is going to marry a boy that has blonde hair and blue eyes and has a truck. He will not have any kids when they meet. He will treat her the way she wants to be treated and be sweet and nice. He will want to talk about his feelings and listen to hers.

They will live in a 4 story house because eventually they may have kids and kids can be energetic and need room. She isn’t sure if she wants kids as they are “a lot of hard work” but she may.

I know that a lot may change between now and when Skye is grown but I have to say that I have a proud mama heart right now. All I want is for her to be happy and loved. If she sticks to these requirement for her spouse she will be!

Leave a Reply

